White Chocolate Raspberry Brownie Bites

My sweet daughter just turned 8-years old and we had a tea party at home.  This is one of the mini morsels on the tea table. That’s why they’re sitting on a fancy paper doily.  I love the the color combination with the little pop of raspberry red on top.  The sweetness of the brownie and chocolate were offset perfectly by the tangy berry.  The white chocolate also served it’s purpose with a crunchy texture.  It is definitely a decadent bite of deliciousness!

Best of all, these are super easy to make with your favorite box brownie mix.

Follow the box directions and dump everything into a bowl.

Line the mini muffin pan with paper liners.  I used my handy #70 scoop, which is about one tablespoon.

Bake at 350 degrees for 10 minutes.

As you can see from the bottom left corner, I left one muffin cup unlined.  I wanted to see how it would work without a liner so I could report back to you if it was worth the trouble and calories to spray each cup with oil.

Well, it was NOT worth it!  I’m glad I had the paper liners.  I had to pry the brownie out with a knife and some of it cracked off.  I can’t imagine having to do that about 50 more times!

It is very important to let these puppies cool completely before trying to peel the paper liner off.  I found out the hard way.  I was being careful, but the warm ones weren’t quite set and I lost the bottoms off a few brownies.

I just love miniature things, don’t you?  Mini chihuahuas, Mini Coopers, and mini brownies…………I love them all!

Once they’re all cooled and peeled and placed on a lovely fancy doily, you can top them with anything you want.  I decided on melted white chocolate.  I just melted one cup of white chocolate and spooned it into a sandwich bag, cut the corner and piped each one and topped it right away with the raspberry.

One box of brownie mix will make about 55 mini brownies.

One thought on “White Chocolate Raspberry Brownie Bites

  1. What kind/brand of white chocolate did you use? I’m learning to bake, so this is all new to me. Thank you, Evita

Leave a comment