I’m officially a blogger!!

For the past year or so, I’ve been posting pictures of my baking and cooking ventures on my facebook site for all my friends to look at and drool over.  I’ve been told by so many to start a blog and I’ve said, “I have no time for that kind of stuff!”  Well, for some reason on October 5, 2010, I found the time.  I have no idea why I chose today, there’s nothing special about this day, but here it is.  For all my FB friends out there, thanks for encouraging me to get this thing goin’!

4 thoughts on “I’m officially a blogger!!

  1. yay!! karen, this website looks great!!!!! 🙂 we just finished the last brownie yesterday and i still want more! 🙂 looking forward to all your new posts! ~ro

Leave a Reply

